Contact Us

Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas,
8th Floor, OIDB Bhawan, Plot No 2,
Sector-73, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301
(STD Code : 0120, Fax No. 2593802  Web site

Name Designation Telephone Number Email Id
Contact Us
Arun Mittal Executive Director 2593800 ED-Noida[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
P.S. to ED P.S. to ED 2593800
ED Secretariat
Parmod Kumar Addl. Director 2593811 kparmod[dot]oisd[at]nic[dot]in
Murari Mohan prasad Addl Director 2593857 mprasad[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
N K Pande Jt. Director 2593809 nawal[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Marketing Operations
Ranjan Mehrotra Director(MO-LPG) 2593804 rmehrotra[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Pradeep Tanwar Addl. Director (MO-LPG) 2593806 pradeeptanwar[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Harish Gupta Addl. Director (MO-POL) 2593881 harishgupta[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Rajnish Vaid Addl. Director (MO-POL) 2593882 rvaid[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Mahesh Goyal Addl Director (MO-LPG) 2593871 goyalmk[dot]oisd[at]nic[dot]in
S K Tiwari Jt. Director (MO-POL) 2593817 sktiwari[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
D Kalyan Verma Jt. Director (MO-POL) 2593808 kalyanvermad[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Vamshi Krishna Madgula Jt. Director (MO-LPG) 2593866 mvkrishna[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Exploration and Production
Vikas Kumar Sharma Director(E and P) 2593832 vikas[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Pranjal Bhagawati Addl. Director 2593822 pranjal[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Saurabh Kumar Arya Addl. Director 2593879 arya[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
H.S. Chadha Addl. Director 2593845 chadhahs[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Arun Kumar Addl. Director 2593896 arunkumar[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Rajonish Boruah Addl. Director 2593824 rajonish[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Parmanand Singh Addl Director 2593803 param[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Dr. Naveen Raj Consultant 2593846 naveenraj[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
N J Vijayprasad Consultant 2593844 vprasad[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
D K Varshney Consultant 2593843 dkvarshney[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Process and Engineering
Pratim Kumar Sarma Addl. Director 2593891 sarmapk[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
N.K.Baishya Addl. Director 2593864 nkbaishya[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
M K Dutta Addl. Director 2593861 duttamk[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Harendra Kumar Yadav Addl Director 2593819 yadavhk[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Devendra M. Mahajan Jt. Director 2593810 mahajandm[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Vivek Prakash Singh Jt. Director 2593818 singhvivek[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Shathish Kumar S Jt Director 2593880 shathishs[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Shivendra Singh Parihar Jt. Director 2593816 ssparihar[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Pipelines Operation
Leela Prasad Konduri Addl. Director 2593874 klprasad[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
N.K.Sharma Jt. Director 2593856 navneetsharma[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Kailash C Kushwaha Addl Director 2593870 kailash[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Vivek Kumar Addl Director 2593813 vivek[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Rahul Prakash Goel Jt Director 2593800 rgoel[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
N.K.Malik Addl. Director 2593885 maliknk[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
B.Govindarajan Jt. Director 2593882 bgovindarajan[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
K Binoy Singh Jt Director 2593800 kbinoy[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Treasa Flower Jose Asst. Director 2593829 treasa[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Administration and HR
Gaurav Borah Asst. Director 2593826 borahgaurav[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Click here to change font color and size.

Customize Manu Factory

Color Scheme

Choose Your Font