Contact Us

OIL INDUSTRY SAFETY DIRECTORATE
Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas,
8th Floor, OIDB Bhawan, Plot No 2,
Sector-73, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301
(STD Code : 0120, Phone No. 2593833  Web site www.oisd.gov.in)

Name Designation Telephone Number Email Id
Contact Us
Arun Mittal Executive Director 2593800 ED-Noida[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
P.S. to ED P.S. to ED 2593800 PS-ED[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
ED Secretariat
Nandini Bakre Addl. Director 2593802 nandini[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Murari Mohan Prasad Addl. Director 2593857 mprasad[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
N K Pande Jt. Director 2593809 nawal[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Marketing Operations
Sanjib Biswas Director (MO-LPG) 2593804 sanjib[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Ranjan Srivastava Director(MO-POL) 2593820 rsrivastava[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Harish Gupta Addl. Director (MO-POL) 2593881 harishgupta[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Rajnish Vaid Addl. Director (MO-POL) 2593882 rvaid[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Mahesh Goyal Addl. Director (MO-LPG) 2593871 goyalmk[dot]oisd[at]nic[dot]in
S K Tiwari Jt. Director (MO-POL) 2593817 sktiwari[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
D Kalyan Verma Jt. Director (MO-POL) 2593808 kalyanvermad[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Manish Lenpale Jt. Director (MO-LPG) 2593802 manishl[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Vamshi Krishna Madgula Jt. Director (MO-LPG) 2593866 mvkrishna[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Exploration and Production
Vikas Kumar Sharma Director(E and P) 2593832 vikas[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Pranjal Bhagawati Addl. Director 2593822 pranjal[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Jitesh Dixit Addl. Director 2593896 jidixit[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Rajonish Boruah Addl. Director 2593824 rajonish[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
C.M. Pakhale Addl. Director 2593845 pakhale[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Sumit Kumar Jha Jt. Director 2593829 sumit[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Tishant Saxena Deputy Director 2593815 tishants[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Paresh Ranjan Nayak Deputy Director 2593863 paresh[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Dr. Naveen Raj Consultant 2593846 naveenraj[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
N J Vijayprasad Consultant 2593844 vprasad[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
D K Varshney Consultant 2593843 dkvarshney[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Process and Engineering
Pratim Kumar Sarma Director ( P&E) 2593891 sarmapk[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
N K Baishya Addl. Director 2593864 nkbaishya[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Harendra Kumar Yadav Addl. Director 2593819 yadavhk[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Vivek Prakash Singh Jt. Director 2593818 singhvivek[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Shathish Kumar S Jt. Director 2593880 shathishs[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Shivendra Singh Parihar Jt. Director 2593816 ssparihar[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Dr. Maddala Devarayalu Jt. Director 2593859 devarayalu[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Pipelines Operation
Pramod Cheeli Director (Pipeline) 2593874 pramod[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Mohit Vasudeva Addl. Director 2593810 mvasudeva[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Kailash C Kushwaha Addl. Director 2593870 kailash[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Vivek Kumar Addl. Director 2593813 vivek[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
N.K.Sharma Jt. Director 2593856 navneetsharma[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Rahul Prakash Goel Jt. Director 2593889 rgoel[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Abhishek Srivastava Jt. Director 2593888 asrivastava[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
IT & Website Administration
Purnima Singha Rabha Addl. Director 2593882 purnima[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Finance
K Binoy Singh Jt. Director 2593890 kbinoy[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Mr. Amit Kumar Aggarwal Deputy Director (Finance) 2593877 amit[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Administration and HR
Erani Bharali Jt. Director 2593827 ebharali[dot]oisd[at][dot]gov[dot]in
Gaurav Borah Asst. Director 2593826 borahgaurav[dot]oisd[at]gov[dot]in
Dr. Ishwer Singh Officer-Official Language 2593854 ishwer[dot]singh62[at]govcontractor[dot]in
Click here to change font color and size.

Customize Manu Factory

Color Scheme

Choose Your Font