The list of year wise safety awards winners is as under:

Safety performance of the competing organisations / installations is evaluated with the help of a new criteria developed at OISD which takes into consideration, the total loss concept i.e. fatalities, fires, lost time, direct & indirect losses etc. and also the hazard potentials.

Oil Industry Safety Awards were instituted in order to inculcate competitiveness among oil companies to improve their safety performance.

Click here to change font color and size.

Customize Manu Factory

Color Scheme

Choose Your Font